For ticket purchase, registration
and attendance enquiries:

Laurence Allen, Marketing Manager

events@aspermontmedia.com

For partnership and sponsorship enquiries:

Sean McKeown, Commercial Partnerships Director
sean.mckeown@aspermont.com
Telephone: +61 401 552 185

 

Denis Kalyapin, Commercial Partnerships Manager
denis.Kalyapin@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6090

 

For agenda and
speaker-related inquiries:

Isobel Rees, Senior Conference Producer
isobel.rees@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6077

 

For event logistics enquiries:

Catriona Boyle, Head of Event Operations
catriona.boyle@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6074

 

For marketing, PR, media and
association partner enquiries:

Laurence Allen, Marketing Manager
laurence.allen@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 812 8448

 

For general event enquiries:

Kate Love, Event Director
kate.love@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6071